NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 02-07-2022
7
8
4
4
1
2 Thursday 30-06-2022
2
8
8
8
1
3 Wednesday 29-06-2022
1
6
1
4
1
4 Monday 27-06-2022
1
6
3
4
1
5 Sunday 26-06-2022
9
8
7
9
1
6 Saturday 25-06-2022
1
3
4
2
1
7 Thursday 23-06-2022
9
4
7
0
1
8 Wednesday 22-06-2022
2
9
4
4
1
9 Monday 20-06-2022
3
3
2
2
1
10 Sunday 19-06-2022
7
3
4
0
1
11 Saturday 18-06-2022
6
9
9
0
1
12 Thursday 16-06-2022
3
2
1
3
1
13 Wednesday 15-06-2022
5
2
4
1
1
14 Monday 13-06-2022
7
6
2
3
1
15 Sunday 12-06-2022
2
6
1
1
1
16 Saturday 11-06-2022
6
0
5
3
1
17 Thursday 09-06-2022
9
3
1
3
1
18 Wednesday 08-06-2022
0
1
5
4
1
19 Monday 06-06-2022
7
5
3
9
1
20 Sunday 05-06-2022
1
5
9
6
1
21 Saturday 04-06-2022
2
5
8
7
1
22 Thursday 02-06-2022
5
4
4
0
1
23 Wednesday 01-06-2022
4
3
1
6
1
24 Monday 30-05-2022
2
1
9
0
1
25 Sunday 29-05-2022
0
3
8
4
1
26 Saturday 28-05-2022
1
2
1
5
1
27 Thursday 26-05-2022
1
7
8
9
1
28 Wednesday 25-05-2022
9
7
5
9
1
29 Monday 23-05-2022
6
8
1
2
1
30 Sunday 22-05-2022
5
7
5
4
1