NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 21-07-2024
7
6
2
3
1
2 Saturday 20-07-2024
9
9
2
6
1
3 Thursday 18-07-2024
1
6
6
0
1
4 Wednesday 17-07-2024
5
9
3
7
1
5 Monday 15-07-2024
3
9
3
9
1
6 Sunday 14-07-2024
1
9
8
6
1
7 Saturday 13-07-2024
1
4
8
7
1
8 Thursday 11-07-2024
9
6
7
1
1
9 Wednesday 10-07-2024
8
8
7
9
1
10 Monday 08-07-2024
7
2
3
2
1
11 Sunday 07-07-2024
0
7
5
3
1
12 Saturday 06-07-2024
1
8
9
7
1
13 Thursday 04-07-2024
1
6
1
5
1
14 Wednesday 03-07-2024
0
5
4
7
1
15 Monday 01-07-2024
0
4
7
1
1
16 Sunday 30-06-2024
7
8
7
8
1
17 Saturday 29-06-2024
1
2
9
5
1
18 Thursday 27-06-2024
9
1
3
6
1
19 Wednesday 26-06-2024
8
6
6
8
1
20 Monday 24-06-2024
1
4
2
4
1
21 Sunday 23-06-2024
0
0
9
6
1
22 Saturday 22-06-2024
6
2
3
5
1
23 Thursday 20-06-2024
6
3
7
8
1
24 Wednesday 19-06-2024
4
7
9
2
1
25 Monday 17-06-2024
2
3
6
7
1
26 Sunday 16-06-2024
5
7
0
7
1
27 Saturday 15-06-2024
5
3
9
3
1
28 Thursday 13-06-2024
7
7
9
4
1
29 Wednesday 12-06-2024
5
8
5
8
1
30 Sunday 09-06-2024
7
3
5
3
1