NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 20-06-2021
0
6
6
9
1
2 Saturday 19-06-2021
3
3
6
1
1
3 Thursday 17-06-2021
7
8
7
1
1
4 Wednesday 16-06-2021
6
1
5
8
1
5 Monday 14-06-2021
9
2
7
2
1
6 Sunday 13-06-2021
1
1
5
4
1
7 Saturday 12-06-2021
7
4
5
2
1
8 Thursday 10-06-2021
4
6
9
3
1
9 Wednesday 09-06-2021
2
1
4
0
1
10 Monday 07-06-2021
7
0
9
5
1
11 Sunday 06-06-2021
3
8
6
8
1
12 Saturday 05-06-2021
3
1
4
3
1
13 Thursday 03-06-2021
8
6
4
8
1
14 Wednesday 02-06-2021
3
4
1
2
1
15 Monday 31-05-2021
3
9
2
8
1
16 Sunday 30-05-2021
9
6
6
8
1
17 Saturday 29-05-2021
4
3
5
6
1
18 Thursday 27-05-2021
6
0
3
6
1
19 Wednesday 26-05-2021
6
7
0
0
1
20 Monday 24-05-2021
1
3
0
1
1
21 Sunday 23-05-2021
8
3
3
1
1
22 Saturday 22-05-2021
5
4
0
7
1
23 Thursday 20-05-2021
0
1
7
0
1
24 Wednesday 19-05-2021
3
3
8
6
1
25 Monday 17-05-2021
7
7
4
7
1
26 Sunday 16-05-2021
9
7
7
6
1
27 Saturday 15-05-2021
9
7
3
0
1
28 Thursday 13-05-2021
9
5
0
1
1
29 Wednesday 12-05-2021
3
4
8
6
1
30 Monday 10-05-2021
0
7
9
3
1