NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 08-05-2021
3
1
0
3
1
2 Thursday 06-05-2021
8
1
2
4
1
3 Wednesday 05-05-2021
1
1
5
7
1
4 Monday 03-05-2021
5
6
8
2
1
5 Sunday 02-05-2021
9
4
0
8
1
6 Saturday 01-05-2021
6
4
8
2
1
7 Thursday 29-04-2021
1
5
6
2
1
8 Wednesday 28-04-2021
3
0
0
0
1
9 Monday 26-04-2021
3
8
9
9
1
10 Sunday 25-04-2021
0
4
9
5
1
11 Saturday 24-04-2021
3
3
9
9
1
12 Thursday 22-04-2021
9
0
1
0
1
13 Wednesday 21-04-2021
0
2
0
2
1
14 Monday 19-04-2021
6
7
0
9
1
15 Sunday 18-04-2021
1
5
8
8
1
16 Saturday 17-04-2021
9
7
2
2
1
17 Thursday 15-04-2021
7
0
8
9
1
18 Wednesday 14-04-2021
2
6
2
4
1
19 Monday 12-04-2021
0
1
8
2
1
20 Sunday 11-04-2021
6
4
9
8
1
21 Saturday 10-04-2021
5
3
9
0
1
22 Thursday 08-04-2021
7
2
6
4
1
23 Wednesday 07-04-2021
4
7
5
6
1
24 Monday 05-04-2021
6
2
9
0
1
25 Sunday 04-04-2021
0
3
3
6
1
26 Saturday 03-04-2021
9
6
0
4
1
27 Thursday 01-04-2021
6
0
3
2
1
28 Wednesday 31-03-2021
7
1
3
2
1
29 Monday 29-03-2021
5
3
6
4
1
30 Sunday 28-03-2021
0
1
5
8
1