NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 13-06-2024
7
7
9
4
1
2 Wednesday 12-06-2024
5
8
5
8
1
3 Sunday 09-06-2024
7
3
5
3
1
4 Saturday 08-06-2024
4
2
7
7
1
5 Thursday 06-06-2024
5
9
8
7
1
6 Wednesday 05-06-2024
9
4
9
8
1
7 Monday 03-06-2024
8
5
9
7
1
8 Sunday 02-06-2024
6
2
1
2
1
9 Saturday 01-06-2024
9
7
9
9
1
10 Thursday 30-05-2024
0
5
0
2
1
11 Wednesday 29-05-2024
9
1
7
3
1
12 Monday 27-05-2024
1
5
3
1
1
13 Sunday 26-05-2024
3
8
9
5
1
14 Saturday 25-05-2024
4
8
4
7
1
15 Thursday 23-05-2024
6
6
3
6
1
16 Wednesday 22-05-2024
3
6
9
1
1
17 Monday 20-05-2024
2
2
2
0
1
18 Sunday 19-05-2024
4
4
4
8
1
19 Saturday 18-05-2024
0
4
3
1
1
20 Thursday 16-05-2024
7
3
5
4
1
21 Wednesday 15-05-2024
1
0
8
0
1
22 Sunday 12-05-2024
2
0
5
4
1
23 Saturday 11-05-2024
1
7
4
9
1
24 Thursday 09-05-2024
5
9
0
2
1
25 Wednesday 08-05-2024
3
2
5
5
1
26 Monday 06-05-2024
4
4
3
0
1
27 Sunday 05-05-2024
8
6
3
5
1
28 Saturday 04-05-2024
5
2
3
3
1
29 Thursday 02-05-2024
6
0
8
9
1
30 Wednesday 01-05-2024
2
2
2
1
1